Our Team

Editorial

Cara Griffin, Editorial Director
cgriffin@formula4media.com
914-309-6100

Bob McGee, Senior Editor
rmcgee@formula4media.com 
508-944-3803 

Jennifer Ernst Beaudry, Editor-in-Chief
jbeaudry@formula4media.com
917-687-7196
Footwear Insight
Footwear Insight Extra


Michael Jacobsen, Associate Publisher
mjacobsen@formula4media.com
201-396-7005
Team Insight

Emily Walzer, Associate Publisher
emilywalzer@sbcglobal.net
203-458-0034
Textile Insight

Contributors

Sponsored Content
John Loucks
Jim Hoff
J.P. Hunt
Kate Zabriskie
Matt Baird
Mark E. Battersby
Kobie Brown
Andrew DeHaan
Tim Sitek
Kurt Gray
Nancy A. Ruhling
Ron Menconi
Nancy Baeder
Jonathan Beverly
Debra Cobb
Mike May
Suzanne Blecher

Formula4 Media, LLC

Jeff Nott, CEO

Group Publisher

Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711

Design

Francis Klaess
Art Director
fklaess@formula4media.com
516-382-4663

Brandon Christie
Web Designer
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710

Advertising

Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043

Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021

Ron Stern
rstern@formula4media.com
201-774-2432

Production: Print

Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710
Footwear Insight
Sports Insight
Outdoor Insight
Textile Insight
Sportstyle


Michael Jacobsen
mjacobsen@formula4media.com 
201-396-7005
Team Insight

Production: Web

Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710