Our Team

Editorial

Cara Griffin, Editorial Director
cgriffin@formula4media.com
914-309-6100

Bob McGee, Senior Editor
rmcgee@formula4media.com 
508-944-3803 

Michael Jacobsen, Associate Publisher
mjacobsen@formula4media.com
201-396-7005
Team Insight

Emily Walzer, Associate Publisher
emilywalzer@sbcglobal.net
203-458-0034
Textile Insight

Contributors

Jeff Nott, Publisher
Mackenzie Havey
Carly Russo
Jennifer Ernst Beaudry
Suzanne Blecher
Nancy A. Ruhling
Kurt Gray
Debra Cobb
Mike May
Nancy Baeder
Andrew DeHaan
Kobie Brown
Jonathan Beverly
Ron Menconi
Tim Sitek
Mark E. Battersby
Matt Baird
Kate Zabriskie
J.P. Hunt
Jim Hoff
John Loucks

Formula4 Media, LLC

Jeff Nott, CEO

Group Publisher

Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711

Design

Francis Klaess
Art Director
fklaess@formula4media.com
516-382-4663

Brandon Christie
Web Designer
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710

Advertising

Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043

Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021

Production: Print

Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710
Footwear Insight
Sports Insight
Outdoor Insight
Textile Insight
Sportstyle


Michael Jacobsen
mjacobsen@formula4media.com 
201-396-7005
Team Insight

Production: Web

Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710