Our Team

Editorial

Cara Griffin, Editorial Director
cgriffin@formula4media.com
914-309-6100

Bob McGee, Senior Editor
rmcgee@formula4media.com 
508-944-3803 

Jennifer Ernst Beaudry, Editor-in-Chief
jbeaudry@formula4media.com
917-687-7196
Footwear Insight
Footwear Insight Extra


Michael Jacobsen, Associate Publisher
mjacobsen@formula4media.com
201-396-7005
Team Insight

Emily Walzer, Associate Publisher
emilywalzer@sbcglobal.net
203-458-0034
Textile Insight

Contributors

Andrew DeHaan
Debra Cobb
J.P. Hunt
Jim Hoff
John Loucks
Jonathan Beverly
Kate Zabriskie
Kobie Brown
Kurt Gray
Mark E. Battersby
Matt Baird
Mike May
Nancy A. Ruhling
Nancy Baeder
Ron Menconi
Suzanne Blecher
Tim Sitek

Formula4 Media, LLC

Jeff Nott, CEO

Group Publisher

Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711

Design

Francis Klaess
Art Director
fklaess@formula4media.com
516-382-4663

Brandon Christie
Web Designer
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710

Advertising

Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043

Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021

Production: Print

Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710
Footwear Insight
Sports Insight
Outdoor Insight
Textile Insight
Sportstyle


Michael Jacobsen
mjacobsen@formula4media.com 
201-396-7005
Team Insight

Production: Web

Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710