business-to-business communication built for today’s marketplace

 

 
 
 
 

EDITORIAL


Mark Sullivan, Executive Editor
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878

Cara Griffin, Managing Editor
cgriffin@formula4media.com
914-309-6100

Bob McGee, Senior Editor
rmcgee@formula4media.com
508-944-3803

Jennifer Ernst Beaudry, Contributing Editor
jbeaudry@formula4media.com
917-687-7196

Outdoor Insight
Lou Dzierzak, Editor
ldzierzak@formula4media.com
612-618-2780

Team Insight
Michael Jacobsen, Editor
mjacobsen@formula4media.com
201-396-7005

Textile Insight / Trend Insight
Emily Walzer, Associate Publisher
emilywalzer@sbcglobal.net
203-458-0034



CONTRIBUTORS


Mike Kennedy
Nancy Ruhling
Tim Sitek
Karla Magruder
Suzanne Blecher
Kurt Gray
Kathlyn Swantko


PUBLISHERS


Sports Insight / Team Insight
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156

Footwear Insight / Textile Insight
Outdoor Insight / Trend Insight /
Inside Insight / Sportstyle
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711

Running Insight
Troy Leonard
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561

  ADVERTISING


Katie O'Donohue, South East
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043

Sam Selvaggio, Mid West
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021

Christina Henderson, North East
chenderson@formula4media.com
516-305-4712

Daemon Filson, West
dfilson@formula4media.com
541-292-1450


OPERATIONS


Business Manager
Marianna Rukhvarger
516-305-4709
mrukhvarger@formula4media.com

 

PROMOTIONS


Promotions Director
Jenny Swan
jswan@formula4media.com
516-305-4710


EVENTS


The Running Event
Troy Leonard, Show Director

Sportstyle Show
Jeff Nott


 

 



  DESIGN


Creative Director
Francis Klaess
fklaess@formula4media.com
516-382-4663

Art Director
Mary McGann
mmcgann@formula4media.com
516-375-7360

Associate Art Director
Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4712

PRODUCTION: PRINT


Footwear Insight / Outdoor Insight
Running Insight / Sports Insight
Textile Insight / Trend Insight /
Inside Insight / Sportstyle
Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4712

Team Insight
Michael Jacobsen
mjacobsen@formula4media.com
201-396-7005


PRODUCTION: WEB


Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4712


FORMULA4 MEDIA, LLC


Mark Sullivan, President
Jeff Nott, CEO
Jeff Gruenhut, VP
Troy Leonard, VP

     

 
 
 
your niche is our niche.